hobie 33 one desing class sailboat

 

ARCHIVE
BOAT SPECS
CLASS RULES
EVENTS
FOR SALE
FORUM
MEMBERSHIP
OWNERS
PARTS & RIGGING
PHOTO GALLERY
POLAR CHART
REGATTA RESULTS
TUNING GUIDE
 
CONTACT US
 
Site Sponsored by:
MAURI PRO SAILING


OWNERS


Gary Able
Boat name: Knockout
Hull # 178
Location: Houston, Texas
Email: gable@nationalgasket.com
Phone: 713-857-2951

Todd Acheson
Boat name: Narrow Minded
Location: Athens, Ohio
Hull #:
Email: acheson@ohio.edu
Phone: 740 696-0009

Jim Blakewell
Boat name: Barbarella
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Hull #: 46
Email: jimbokc@att.net
Phone: 405-525-0066

Ron Brewer
Boat name: Intimidator
Location: Clearwater, FL
Hull #:
Email: rbrewer@atlasmedtech.com
Phone: 727-533-9889

Mike Duncan
Boat name: Team Spirit
Location: Lake Pend Oreille, ID
Hull #:
Email: mduncan@rnrrv.com
Phone: 509-710-9890

Jason Herring
Boat Name: Flying Dutchman
Location: Redondo Beach
Hull #:
E mail: jaherring@usa.net
Phone: 310-984-3550

Kerry Hitchings
Boat name: Knot Rider
Location: Port Huron, Michigan
Hull #:
Email: khitchings@yahoo.com
Phone: 586-247-8374

John Matsen
Boat name: Beep Beep
Location:
Hull #: 49
Email: jmatsen@aol.com
Phone: 908-236-6490



Scott Maust
Boat name: Thunderbolt
Location: Caseville, MI
Hull #: 4
Email: jscottmaust@yahoo.com
Phone: 989-550-7592

Jeff Millet
Boat Name: Wild Thing
Hull #: 39
Location: Port Angeles, WA
Email: millets@wavecable.com
Phone: (360) 683-3690

Mark Peters
Boat name:
Location: San Francisco, CA
Hull #:
Email: mdp@sonic.net
Phone: 707-545-9250

Brooks Ritchey
Boat name:
Location: Connecticut
Hull #:
Email: britchey@sacala.net
Phone: 203-831-9971

Max Rosenberg
Boat name: MadMax
Location: Goleta, CA
Hull #:
Email: maxpilot@cox.net
Phone: 805-452-4139

Kenneth Schulze
Boat name:
Location: Scotts Valley, CA
Hull #:
Email: aquamari@comcast.net
Phone: 831 440-0100

Robert Stockdale
Boat name: Bizzniss
Location: Table Rock Lake, MO
Hull #:
Email: stockdale@creativeink.bz
Phone: 417-823-2100




hobie 33 cruising

hobie 33 mirage

hobie 33 for sale
     
 

© hobie33class.com. All rights reserved.
Site designed by: Mauri Pro Sailing

Hobie 33 North American One Design Class Association

Sponsored by: